

ANDREW COMMIS, ACS

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY www.andrewcommis.com

EXTRA GEOGRAPHY

THE ROCKET

FEATURES INCLUDE: DIRECTOR STUDIO/PROD. CO.

IT'S ALL GOING VERY WELL Tilda Cobham-Hervey Mad Ones Films

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL

Brock Media + Film4 Molly Manners **INSIDE** Charles Williams Screen Australia

FORCE OF NATURE: THE DRY 2 Robert Connolly Made Up Stories AACTA Award Nominee - Best Cinematography

FCCA Award Winner - Best Cinematography **BLUEBACK Robert Connolly** Arenamedia Pty Limited

Madman Ent./Good Thing Productions **NUDE TUESDAY** Armağan Ballantyne **HIGH GROUND** Stephen Johnson Samuel Goldwyn/Bunya Productions

EnergaCAMERIMAGE International Film Festival - Official Selection

FCCA Award Winner - Best Cinematography

BABYTEETH Shannon Murphy IFC Films/eOne

AACTA Award Nominee - Best Cinematography

Kim Farrant Fortitude International ANGEL OF MINE

Australian Cinematographers Society - Gold Award Hibiscus Films & The Film THE REHEARSAL Alison Maclean

Soft Tread & Windmill **GIRL ASLEEP** Rosemary Myers

AACTA Award Nominee - Best Cinematography THE DAUGHTER

Simon Stone Jan Chapman Films & Wildflower Films Australian Cinematographers Society - Award of Distinction Kim Mordaunt

AACTA Award Nominee - Nomination Best Cinematography

THE TURNING Justin Kurzel Warp Australia & Arenamedia AACTA Award Nominee - Nomination Best Cinematography

Red Lamp Films

BEAUTIFUL KATE Rachel Ward New Town & New Doll

Australian Cinematographers Society - Cinematographer of the Year

TELEVISION INCLUDES DIRECTOR/EP NETWORK/PROD. CO.

HALO (Season 2) D: Craig Zisk Paramount/Showtime/Amblin TV

EP: David Wiener

BRAVE NEW WORLD (Season 1) D: Craig Zisk & Andrij Parekh Universal TV/Amblin TV

EP: David Wiener Australian Cinematographers Society -

Gold Award

DEVIL'S PLAYGROUND (Mini-Series) D: Rachel Ward & Tony Krawitz Matchbox Pictures

Australian Cinematographers Society -

Award of Distinction

UNDERGROUND (TV Movie) **Matchbox Pictures** D: Robert Connolly D: Jessica Hobbs + Various Matchbox Pictures THE SLAP (Mini-Series)

DO NOT DISTURB (Season 1) D: Jake Chapman Pulse Films/Blackpills

D: Will Lovelace, Dylan Southern D: Zoe Cassavetes, Matthew Huston

MURTHA SKOURAS AGENCY